West Scranton High School NHS Officers 2016-2017


The West Scranton High School chapter of the National Honor Society recently selected the officers for the 2016-2017 school year.


President: Emily Karavich

Vice President: Marissa Popis

Secretary: Jude Wheeler

Treasurer: Nori Zaccheo


The faculty advisor for the WSHS chapter of the NHS is Ms. Jennifer Herman.


Photo (L to R): Jude Wheeler, Marissa Popis, Nori Zaccheo, Ms. Jen Herman, and Emily Karavich