West Scranton Class Officers 2017-2018


In the opening weeks of the 2017-2018 academic year, West Scranton High School held elections for grades 9-11.  The following students were chosen to represent their peers as class officers:


Photos (L to R):

11th Grade: (Back Row) Maura Turi – 1st Vice President; Bailey Loureiro – President; Enzo Cicco – 2nd Secretary; (Front Row) Sadie Pawluck – 2nd Vice President; Payton Cook – 1st Secretary; Angelina Wheeler – Treasurer



10th Grade

Nicholas Guerra – President; Garrett Walsh – Vice President; Kaidyn Gallagher – Secretary; Gemma Hashem – Treasurer



9th Grade: Camron Butka – President; Zack Anderson – Vice President; Ava Decker – Treasurer; Johnny Sinclair – Secretary

The underclassmen class officers are moderated by Mr. John Hart.