The Shenandoah Valley School District hosted a breakfast for the members of the Class of 2015 where special certificates of recognition were presented to the male and female athletes from that class.

Male Athletes seated from L-R are: Brayan Silverio, Nick Krusinsky, Mike Huggins, Clarence Grutza, Chris Kline, & Hui Wei Liu. Standing: Jake Storm, Riley Miller, Jeff Hollinger, Nick Gurski, & Mike Nedinsky. Missing when photo was taken Zach Joseph & Joseph Koszyk.


Female Athletes seated L-R: Brittany Joseph, Liz Cole, Nichole Clews, Kristina Nieddu, Jacquie Burke, & Shatiana Sanabria.  Standing: Jennell Johns, Danielle Petritsch, Alexus Grady, Abigail Snitzer, Caitlyn Bonk, Mariah Sands, Kelsey Uholik, & Estefany Hierro.