2014 NHS Freshmen Recognition

Although ineligible until their sophomore year, the Shenandoah Valley National Honor Society acknowledges members of the freshmen class who have demonstrated academic proficiency, participation in extracurricular activities and involvement in community service endeavors thereby making them suitable candidates for future consideration. The ten freshmen who were recognized are seated (L-R): Kayla Moncrief, Emily Tovar, Marisol Velazquez, & Briana Ryan. Standing: Matthew Creasy, Lynn Rosa De Aza, Liz Rosa De Aza, Amanda Lindenmuth, Olivia Gallo, & Rocco Roguskie.