2014 SV Newly Inducted NHS Members

 Pictured are the students who have satisfied the requirements for scholarship, leadership, character, & service and were formally inducted into the Shenandoah Valley Chapter of the National Honor Society. The Candlelight ceremony was coordinated by NHS advisors Elizabeth Andrefski & Melissa Kayes.


First Row (L-R): Shatiana Sanabria, Elizabeth Cole, Riley Miller, Samantha Drumheller, James Blackwell, Kelsey Uholik, & Caitlin Bonk.  Second Row: Alaina Demalis, Emily Taylor, Sara Hixson, Meghan Artley, Julia Najera, Alexis Luna, & Yessica Serrano.  Third Row: Marcella Creasy, Eric Rooney, Ian McCole, Nicholas Twardzik, Erick Cespedes, Kyle Guers, Derek Dombrowski, Marissa Szczyglak. Missing from photo was Joshua White.