Shenandoah Rotary Students of the Month Breakfast

Shown in the photo are eight members of the Shenandoah Valley Student Council, who were selected as Rotary Students of the Month for their voluntary service performed on behalf of their school, community, and   county.

Seated L-R: Marissa Szczyglak, Nick Twardzik, Marcella Creasy, Kyle Guers, Meghan Artley, & Ian McCole. Standing: SV Student Council Advisor Anthony Pytko, SV Superintendent Brian Waite, Erick Rooney, Shenandoah Rotary President Marie Poppoff, Alaina Demalis, and SVHS Principal Phillip Andras.