The ESTA (Excellence in School Theatre Arts) awards were held at the Ramada in Clarks Summit on Sunday April 28.  Casts of 5 school plays  which included Abington Heights, Lackawanna Trail, Riverside, Scranton and Valley View, were on hand.


The “urchins” performed the Prologue from “Little Shop of Horrors.

Prologue for Little Shop of Horrors (2)



Left to Right

Lowell Phillips won for Best Featured Soloist

Andrew Tassey won for