Holy Cross Fiction Fanatics came in first place at the NEIU 19 Reading Competiton.

Back row (left to right): Gabrielle Gregory, Sarah Sporko, James Basting, Christian Anderson, Taylor Augustyn, Claire Duncan, Cierra Marino, Alex Covaleski

Front row (left to right): Kerrigan Kincel, James Hanna, Rachel Mackrell, Kelsey Widdick, Maggie Rainey, Allison Bauman