Good Shepherd Academy of the Holy Redeemer School System recently announced the Holy Redeemer Scholars for the 2012-2013 school year. The Holy Redeemer Scholars are awarded to those students who rank in the top 10% on the placement test. Pictured from left to right are: James A. Jones, Principal, Jonathan Rokocz (Plymouth), Lia Fredericks(Swoyersville), Andrew Lacina (Kingston), Charlotte Maria (Wyoming), Eamon Tuttle(Kingston), Emily Easton (Dallas), Brian Springer (West Nanticoke), Samantha Kerefsky( Edwardsville) and Stan Pavlick, Vice-Principal.